Tap here for FAQ's and Shipping Updates

A-Sides Vol.8 [DC211]

Drumcode Vinyl

A-Sides Vol.8 [DC211]

Regular price £9.50 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a Pre-order Item and will be dispatched once available.

Estimated dispatch date: Monday 4th November


A. Layton Giordani - Chrome

B1. Veerus - Prophecy

B2. BEC - Hypersphere



A1. Raxon - Dream Space

A2. Wehbba - Mantra

B1. Secret Cinema & SAMA - Diviner

B2. Timmo - Acid Circus



A. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind (Will Clarke Remix)

B1. Ramon Tapia - Sonic Therapy

B2. Nicole Moudaber - This Is Us



A1. Juliet Fox - Was Beautiful

A2. Marco Bailey - Haku

B1. Luca Agnelli - Apollo

B2. Jay Lumen - Razor



A1. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian - Eyes of the Night

A2. Avision - Break

B1. Mark Reeve - Get It

B2. Anthony Castaldo - Express Yourself



A1. Joey Beltram - Can You Feel It

A2. Weska - Alpha Rhythm

B1. Zimmz - Console

B2. Woo York - Rainforest Mystery



A1. Alan Fitzpatrick - Heiße Rakete

A2. Ilija Djokovic - Aura