A-Sides Vol.10 [DC235]

Drumcode Vinyl

A-Sides Vol.10 [DC235]

Regular price £10.75 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please be aware this release has multiple vinyls. Please be sure to check which vinyl number(s) you are selecting before checking out!

Vinyl Sides:


A1. Jay Lumen - Galactic Rainbow

B1. Thomas Schumacher - Qadash

B2. Zimmz - Tension


A1. Ramon Tapia - Drum Control

A2. Thomas Hoffknecht - Escaping

B1. Adam Beyer - Changes

B2. Timmo - Reflections


A1. Victor Ruiz - Love Story

B1. Ilija Djokovic - Equilibrium

B2. Veerus - I Know


A1. Bart Skils - Solid State

A2. Alex Lentini, STOMPBOXX - Expanders

B1. SAMA - Into The Abyss


A1. Alan Fitzpatrick - Rochus

A2. Reset Robot - Distant

B1. Patrik Berg - Activated

B2. Lilly Palmer - Amnesie